Once a proposal has been sent to a customer, the "new version" or the "duplicate" feature may be used.

Lorsqu'une soumission a été envoyée au client, il est nécessaire d'utiliser soit la fonction de nouvelle version, soit la fonction de duplication pour créer un nouveau document à renvoyer au client.

In the context of updates to a project for the same customer, the "New version" feature is the right one to use.


The "Duplicate" feature is the best option when you want to create a new project with a different customer while still keeping the content of the original proposal.

Did this answer your question?